You are here

Communications and Publications Committee

This page includes information and news concerning the Communications and Publications Committee of the IACCP
Wolfgang Friedlmeier, Chair
Klaus Boehnke, President
Marta Fulop, Secretary-General
Bill Gabrenya, Webmaster, IT
Brigitte Armon, IACCP Treasurer
Deborah Best, JCCP Editor
Wolfgang Friedlmeier, ORPC Editor
Benjamin Voyer, Member at Large
The committee meets face-to-face at biennial meetings of the Association.  Click on the CPC News link for reports of those meetings.
Drupal theme by pixeljets.com D7 ver.1.1