User login

Communication and Publications Committee

This page includes information and news concerning the Communications and Publications Committee of the IACCP
Fons van de Vijver, Chair
Patricia Greenfield, President
Bill Gabrenya, Secretary-General, Webmaster
Sharon Glazer IACCP Treasurer
Deborah Best, JCCP Editor
Wolfgang Friedlmeier, ORPC Editor
Benjamin Voyer, Member at Large
The committee meets face-to-face at biennial meetings of the Association.  Click on the CPC News link for reports of those meetings.